Richard Mutegeki Green


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: q-Schur Algebras and Quantized Enveloping Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Roger W. Carter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denoncourt, HughUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2009
Ernst, DanaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Gern, TysonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Harper, JacobUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2011
McGregor-Dorsey, ZacharyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Pohlmann, BrentUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Shannon, EricaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2016

According to our current on-line database, Richard Green has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80867 for the advisor ID.