Yehuda Vardi


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Sequential Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jack Carl Kiefer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, JiangangRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Ju, Wen-HuaRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Mandel, MichaHebrew University of Jerusalem20041
Phillips, P. JonathonRutgers University, New Brunswick1996

According to our current on-line database, Yehuda Vardi has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36227 for the advisor ID.