Richard Edmund Williamson


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Multiply Monotone Functions and their Laplace Transforms

Advisor: Isaac Jacob Schoenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin BroekhuysenDartmouth College1969
Peter MilettaDartmouth College1970
Robert PackardDartmouth College1968

According to our current on-line database, Richard Williamson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36203 for the advisor ID.