James Morgan Lucas


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimum Design of Industrial Experiments

Advisor: Herrmann Otto (Hirschfeld) Hartley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anbari, FrankDrexel University1993
Borkowski, Jr., JohnUniversity of Delaware199220
Ganju, JitendraUniversity of Delaware1993
Ju, HueyUniversity of Delaware1992
Webb, DerekMontana State University1999

According to our current on-line database, James Lucas has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36050 for the advisor ID.