Albrecht Irle


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Sequentielle Entscheidungsverfahren bei kontinuierlicher Beobachtung

Advisor: Norbert Josef Schmitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alsmeyer, GeroldWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster198416
Kubillus, OlafChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1994
Paulsen, VolkertChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1994
Holst, MichaelChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Caliebe, AmkeChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1999
Saß, JörnChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel200111
Prelle, ClaasChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2007
Christensen, SörenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2010
Kauschke, JonasChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2010
Lemburg, JulianChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2011
Kochendörfer, AlexandraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Ludwig, AndreasChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2012
Denkl, StephanChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2013

According to our current on-line database, Albrecht Irle has 13 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35948 for the advisor ID.