Helene Braun

Dr. phil. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1937 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Zerlegung quadratischer Formen in Quadrate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Carl Ludwig Siegel
Advisor 2: Georg Aumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lorenzen, Hans-PeterUniversität Hamburg1963
Thedy, ArminUniversität Hamburg19631
Knebusch, ManfredUniversität Hamburg196430
Mathiak, KarlUniversität Hamburg196413
Grölz, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg1965
Köhn, JohannesUniversität Hamburg19651
Bönecke, ErnstUniversität Hamburg1968
Brinkmann, HorstUniversität Hamburg1968
Otremba, GertrudUniversität Hamburg1968
Rühaak, HorstUniversität Hamburg1968
Rohlfs, JürgenUniversität Hamburg19701
Strade, HelmutUniversität Hamburg19702
Becker, EberhardUniversität Hamburg197221
Carlsson, RenateUniversität Hamburg1973
Günther, VolkmarUniversität Hamburg1973
Mohr, JoachimUniversität Hamburg1973
Thaler, KarlheinzUniversität Hamburg1977
Shamlo, AbbasUniversität Hamburg1983

According to our current on-line database, Helene Braun has 18 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35907 for the advisor ID.