Eberhard Becker


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie halbeinfacher quadratischer Algebren

Advisor: Helene Braun

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baer, ChristineUniversität Dortmund2001
Canales, MónicaUniversität Dortmund1995
Gude, Ulf-Gerhard (U.-G.)Universität Dortmund1988
Jacobi, ThomasUniversität Konstanz1999
Niermann, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1998
Pieper, ReinholdUniversität Dortmund1990
Pingel, SusanneUniversität Dortmund1998
Pumplün, SusanneFernuniversität Hagen19954
Rappe, DörteUniversität Dortmund2004
Sander, TomasUniversität Dortmund1996
Schmithals, BodoUniversität Dortmund1982
Schuelting, Heinz-WernerUniversität Dortmund1979
Schweighofer, MarkusUniversität Konstanz200213
Tenberg, RalfUniversität Dortmund2000
Vom Hofe, GünterUniversität Dortmund1993
Wörmann, ThorstenUniversität Dortmund1998

According to our current on-line database, Eberhard Becker has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20995 for the advisor ID.