John Hamilton Curtiss


Ph.D. Harvard University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation in Transforms of the Roots of Unity and the Jacobi Interpolation Series on the Lemniscate of Convergence

Advisor: Joseph Leonard Walsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

O'Hara, Jr., PatrickUniversity of Miami1968
Wray, WilliamCornell University1941

According to our current on-line database, John Curtiss has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35897 for the advisor ID.