Mishael Zedek


Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Generalized Tchebycheff Polynomials

Advisor: Joseph Leonard Walsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klein, MelvynUniversity of Maryland College Park1966
Poreda, StanleyUniversity of Maryland College Park
Rubinstein, ZalmanUniversity of Maryland College Park1962

According to our current on-line database, Mishael Zedek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35892 for the advisor ID.