Chuu-Lian Terng


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Natural Vector Bundles and Natural Differential Operators

Advisor: Richard Sheldon Palais

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, XiNortheastern University1997
Kong, ShengliNortheastern University2003
Liu, Hsiao-FanUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Park, JoonsangBrandeis University1992
Wang, ErxiaoNortheastern University2003
Wu, Bing-LeBrandeis University1991
Wu, ZhiweiUniversity of California, Irvine2012

According to our current on-line database, Chuu-Lian Terng has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35876 for the advisor ID.