Árpád Tóth


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equidistribution of Roots of Quadratic Congruences

Advisor: William Drexel Duke


Nemes, GergőCentral European University2015

According to our current on-line database, Árpád Tóth has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35836 for the advisor ID.