Heinrich Hering


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Markoffsche Verzweigungsprozesse mit allgemeinem Typenraum

Advisor 1: Werner Fieger
Advisor 2: Dietrich Bierlein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besold, PaulGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Bulla, IngoGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2005
Küster, PetraGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1982
Müller, ArminGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Pallenberg, CatherineGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1991
Rheinländer, JörgGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1997
Schwarzwäller, WolfgangGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1999
Sobieczky, FlorianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Wittich, OlafGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1997

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Hering has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35734 for the advisor ID.