Dietrich Bierlein


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1956 Germany
Dissertation: Optimalmethoden fuer die Summenapproximation in Jecklins F-Methode

Advisor: Robert Schmidt
Advisor 2: Georg Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldstein, BerndKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1970
Gute, BerndUniversität Regensburg1973
Hering, HeinrichKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19699
Hiller, Karl-AntonUniversität Regensburg1991
Kloß, HerbertKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1970
Lehn, JürgenUniversität Regensburg197250
Noltemeier, HartmutKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)196958
Rauhut, BurkhardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1970116
Rupp, WernerUniversität Regensburg1975
Stenger, HorstLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19656
Stich, WernerUniversität Regensburg1983

According to our current on-line database, Dietrich Bierlein has 11 students and 248 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18318 for the advisor ID.