Ravindra Shripad Kulkarni


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Curvature and Metric

Advisor: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aithal, VikramIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2010
Gongopadhyay, KrishnenduIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay20093
Gouraige, RonyCity University of New York2006
Huang, ShuechinCity University of New York1996
Mishra, AshishIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2015
Sarkar, SiddharthaHarish-Chandra Research Institute2006
Wang, MingCity University of New York1989
Weaver, AnthonyCity University of New York1997

According to our current on-line database, Ravindra Kulkarni has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35492 for the advisor ID.