Peter Dräxler


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Bayreuth 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Verallgemeinerte Fasersummen und Darstellungen geordneter Mengen

Advisor: Wolfgang Erich Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauch, ManfredUniversität Bielefeld1997
Großkreutz, HolgerUniversität Bielefeld1994
Guhe, DietmarUniversität Bielefeld2001
Han, YangUniversität Bielefeld1999
Krause, AmreyUniversität Bielefeld2001
Lin, YananUniversität Bielefeld1994
Roggon, BerndUniversität Bielefeld1997
Schröer, JanUniversität Bielefeld19975
Zhu, BinUniversität Bielefeld19992

According to our current on-line database, Peter Dräxler has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35464 for the advisor ID.