Jan Schröer


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Hammocks for String Algebras

Advisor 1: Claus Michael Ringel
Advisor 2: Peter Dräxler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Esslemont, M. AnneUniversity of Leeds2004
Haupt, NicolasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Lampe, PhilippRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20111
Rohleder, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012

According to our current on-line database, Jan Schröer has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27852 for the advisor ID.