Kohur N. Gowrisankaran


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1965 India
Dissertation: Martin Boundary in Axiomatic Potential Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Marcel Brelot
Advisor 2: Mudumbai Seshachalu Narasimhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alakhrass, MohammadMcGill University2009
Dabholkar, C.McGill University1972
Jesuraj, RamasamyMcGill University1981
Roberts, AnneMcGill University1972
Sawyer, EricMcGill University19774
Singman, DavidMcGill University1980
Zaru, LunaMcGill University2000
Zhang, XunMcGill University1996

According to our current on-line database, Kohur Gowrisankaran has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35415 for the advisor ID.