Thomas Simon Mountford


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Brownian Motion

Advisor: James (Jim) William Pitman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

O'Hara, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Sweet, TedUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
McDonald, ElaineUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Wu, Li-ChauUniversity of California, Los Angeles2003
Belhaouari, SamirÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2006
Gauthier, DamienÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2007
Baraka, DrissÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2008
Valesin, DanielÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne20112
Schöpfer, SamuelÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2012
Kalbasi, KamranÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2014
Saliba, JacquesÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2020

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Mountford has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34639 for the advisor ID.