David Gilat


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. "On the Convergence of Random Series" II. "Exponential Bounds for Semi-Martingales with Subnormal Conditional Increments

Advisor: Lester Eli Dubins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Romik, DanTel Aviv University2002
van der Vecht, DonaldVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985

According to our current on-line database, David Gilat has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34469 for the advisor ID.