Jean-Christophe Yoccoz

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1985 France
Dissertation: Centralisateurs et conjugaison différentiable des difféomorphismes du cercle

Advisor: Michael Robert Herman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Buzzi, JeromeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Crovisier, SylvainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20016
MÁLAGA SABOGAL, AlbaUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2014
Marchese, LucaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Perez-Marco, RicardoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19903
Ponce, MarioUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Rivera-Letelier, JuanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20002
Senti, SamuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Sester, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Christophe Yoccoz has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34221 for the advisor ID.