Gerard Paul Weeg


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Completely Primary Algebras which are Direct Products Modulo the Radical

Advisor: Bernard Vinograde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, BruceMichigan State University1960
Fleck, ArthurMichigan State University196443

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Weeg has 2 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34 for the advisor ID.