Arthur Charles Fleck


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Structure of Automata

Advisor: Gerard Paul Weeg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, Carl (Robert)University of Iowa1972
Chung, In JeongUniversity of Iowa1989
Critcher, AdrienneUniversity of Iowa1977
Dinesh, T.University of Iowa1992
Dungan, DonaUniversity of Iowa1980
Gyllstrom, HansUniversity of Iowa1969
Haynes, ChrisUniversity of Iowa1982
Kang, SungwonUniversity of Iowa19927
Khabbaz, NabilUniversity of Iowa1972
Kim, SooUniversity of Iowa1991
Leinbaugh, DennisUniversity of Iowa1975
Limaye, RanjanUniversity of Iowa1978
Liu, Ken-ChihUniversity of Iowa197712
Mathkour, HassanUniversity of Iowa1986
Rahimi, MortezaUniversity of Iowa1968
Sataluri, SrinivasUniversity of Iowa1988
Seidel, StevenUniversity of Iowa1979
Workman, DavidUniversity of Iowa1973
Yang, SenUniversity of Iowa1990

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Fleck has 19 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13438 for the advisor ID.