Kevin Ronald Zumbrun


Ph.D. New York University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior for Systems of Nonconvex Conservation Laws

Advisor: Tai-Ping Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, BlakeIndiana University2014
Brin, LeonIndiana University1998
Howard, PeterIndiana University1998
Humpherys, JeffreyIndiana University20021
Jung, SoyeunIndiana University2013
Kwon, BongsukIndiana University20091
Li, YingweiIndiana University2016
Lyng, GregoryIndiana University20022
Monteiro, RafaelIndiana University2015
Monteiro da Silva, Rafael2015
Nguyen, ToanIndiana University20091
Oh, MyunghyunIndiana University2001
Raoofi, MohammadrezaIndiana University2005
Wheeler, AricIndiana University2023
Yang, ZhaoIndiana University2019
Yao, JinghuaIndiana University2013
Yarahmadian, Shantia2008

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Zumbrun has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33823 for the advisor ID.