Gregory Beylkin


Ph.D. New York University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Radon Transform and its Applications

Advisor: Peter David Lax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biagioni, DavidUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Coult, NicholasUniversity of Colorado Boulder1997
Jones, BrandonUniversity of Colorado Boulder2010
Keiser, JamesUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Lewis, RyanUniversity of Colorado Boulder2013
Reynolds, MatthewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Sandberg, Kristian HansUniversity of Colorado Boulder2005
Yang, XinshuoUniversity of Colorado Boulder2018

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Beylkin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33690 for the advisor ID.