Reuben Hersh


Ph.D. New York University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Problems in Several Variables

Advisor: Peter David Lax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobisud, LarryThe University of New Mexico19666
del Carmen Jorge y Jorge, MariaThe University of New Mexico1985
Mahop, CrepinThe University of New Mexico1980
Nett, SusanThe University of New Mexico1981
Roth, WalterThe University of New Mexico1970
Schoene, AndrewThe University of New Mexico1970
Wollman, StephenThe University of New Mexico1977

According to our current on-line database, Reuben Hersh has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33664 for the advisor ID.