James Moeller


Ph.D. New York University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Spectra of Some Translation Invariant Spaces

Advisor: Peter David Lax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athanasopoulos, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1979
Gerhardt, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1975
Johnson, JimmieUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1976

According to our current on-line database, James Moeller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33663 for the advisor ID.