Hossein Tehrani


Ph.D. New York University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Semilinear Elliptic Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heidarkhani, ShapourUniversity of Mazandaran2009
Shabani, SaeedSharif University of Technology2014
Thomas, RalphUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2008

According to our current on-line database, Hossein Tehrani has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33542 for the advisor ID.