Zhengfang Zhou


Ph.D. New York University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Existence of Periodic Solutions of Nonlinear Wave Equations on S(n)

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpay, NimetMichigan State University2004
Bao, LianzhangMichigan State University2013
Belchev, EugeneMichigan State University1999
Celik, CananMichigan State University2001
Feng, PengMichigan State University2005
Jiao, HengliMichigan State University1997
Kang, JoonMichigan State University2000
Kim, JintaeMichigan State University2001
Ko, YoungsangMichigan State University1997
Lim, HyeonaMichigan State University20011
Minut, AureliaMichigan State University2001
Park, TaewanMichigan State University2005
Yang, XinMichigan State University2017
Zhao, XinmingMichigan State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Zhengfang Zhou has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33534 for the advisor ID.