Morris Kalka


Ph.D. New York University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Nonlinear Problems Concerning Intrinsic Norms on Complex Manifolds

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, WenhongTulane University1995
Solanilla, LeonardoTulane University1999

According to our current on-line database, Morris Kalka has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33522 for the advisor ID.