Bernard J. Matkowsky


Ph.D. New York University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Solution of Partial Differential Equations in Thin Domains

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Class, AndreasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1995
Ervin Ma, Tsung-KungNorthwestern University1997
Klosek-Dygas, MalgorzataNorthwestern University1986
Knessl, CharlesNorthwestern University198613
Kuske, RachelNorthwestern University1992
Olagunju, DavidNorthwestern University1981
Park, JangNorthwestern University2006
Putnick, LeonardRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Raymond, ChristopherNorthwestern University2000
Schult, DanielNorthwestern University1996
Stevens, DeborahNorthwestern University1999
Tzou, JustinNorthwestern University2012
Wahle, ChristopherNorthwestern University2003

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Matkowsky has 13 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33398 for the advisor ID.