Walter L. Craig


Ph.D. New York University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bifurcation Theory for Periodic Dissipative Wave Equations

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BukowskiBrown University1997
Hongsheng CaiBrown University1993
Annalisa CrannellBrown University1992
David NichollsBrown University19988
Hsuan-Wen SuBrown University1998

According to our current on-line database, Walter Craig has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3333 for the advisor ID.