Thomas Spencer


Ph.D. New York University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation of the P(o)2 Quantum Field Hamiltonian

Advisor: James Gilbert Glimm

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schor, RicardoNew York University1977
Kupiainen, AnttiPrinceton University198022
Breen, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1982
Maier, RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick19831
Surace, StevenNew York University1988
Von Dreifus, HenriqueNew York University1988
Braga, GastaoNew York University1989
Sorets, EugeneNew York University1989
Cupertino Lima, PauloNew York University1990
Wang, Wei-MinPrinceton University19921
Naddaf, AlirezaNew York University1995

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Spencer has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33318 for the advisor ID.