Thomas Spencer


Ph.D. New York University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation of the P(o)2 Quantum Field Hamiltonian

Advisor: James Gilbert Glimm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braga, GastaoNew York University1989
Breen, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1982
Cupertino Lima, PauloNew York University1990
Kupiainen, AnttiPrinceton University198022
Maier, RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick19831
Naddaf, AlirezaNew York University1995
Schor, RicardoNew York University1977
Sorets, EugeneNew York University1989
Surace, StevenNew York University1988
Von Dreifus, HenriqueNew York University1988
Wang, Wei-MinPrinceton University19921

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Spencer has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33318 for the advisor ID.