Viktor Ginzburg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Closed Characteristics of 2-Forms

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Castilho, CesarUniversity of California, Santa Cruz19989
Golubev, AlexanderUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1999
Hoshi, JunkoUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1999
Kerman, ElyUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2000
Gurel, BasakUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2003
Niche, CesarUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Espina, JacquelineUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011
Hein, DorisUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2012
Batoréo, MartaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2013
Howard, WyattUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2013

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Ginzburg has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32765 for the advisor ID.