Daniel Marc Andler


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models of Uncountable Theories Categorical in Power

Advisor 1: Robert Lawson Vaught
Advisor 2: Miroslav Benda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Béziau, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719951
Delmas-Rigoutsos, YannisÉcole Polytechnique1997
Machery, EdouardUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I20041
Zalla, TizianaÉcole Polytechnique1996

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Andler has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32724 for the advisor ID.