Robert Frederick Coleman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Division Values in Local Fields

Advisor: Kenkichi Iwasawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthew BakerUniversity of California, Berkeley19993
Ioan BerbecUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Roland DreierUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Emiliano GomezUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Bruce KaskelUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Walter KimUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Chong LimUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Kenneth McMurdyUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Despina PrapavessiUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Soogil SeoUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Lawren SmithlineUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Harvey SteinUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Pavlos TzermiasUniversity of California, Berkeley19951

According to our current on-line database, Robert Coleman has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32662 for the advisor ID.