Kenneth Walter McAloon


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Cohen's Method

Advisor: Robert Martin Solovay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David, RenéUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719806
Dehornoy, PatrickUniversité de Paris197817
Farel, AlainUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Grigorieff, SergeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7197459
Muller, LawrenceCity University of New York1997
Sakarovitch, JoëlUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Wyatt, KatherineCity University of New York1997

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth McAloon has 7 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32609 for the advisor ID.