Nikolaos Kapouleas


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constant Mean Curvature Surfaces in E(3)

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McGrath, PeterBrown University2017
Wiygul, DavidBrown University2014
Yang, Seong-DeogBrown University1997
Zou, JiahuaBrown University2023

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaos Kapouleas has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32521 for the advisor ID.