Jaigyoung Choe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence and Regularity of Fundamental Domains with Least Boundary Area

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, JinPohang University of Science and Technology1999
Jin, Sun SookSeoul National University2001
Kim, InhoPohang University of Science and Technology1998
Lee, HojooSeoul National University2011
Lee, JaehoonSeoul National University2022
Park, SunghoSeoul National University2002
Pyo, JuncheolSeoul National University20102
Seo, Dong-HwiKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)2020
Seo, KeomkyoSeoul National University2007
Yeon, EungbeomSeoul National University2021

According to our current on-line database, Jaigyoung Choe has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32518 for the advisor ID.