Gabriel Nagy


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Framework for Deformation Quantization

Advisor: Marc Aristide Rieffel


Kim, SangKansas State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Nagy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32453 for the advisor ID.