Dana Peter Williams


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Primitive Ideal Space of Transformation Group C* - Algebras and Covariance Algebras

Advisor: Marc Aristide Rieffel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

an Huef, AstridDartmouth College1999
Brown, JonathanDartmouth College2009
Clark, LisaDartmouth College20041
Goehle, GeoffDartmouth College2009
Kaliszewski, StevenDartmouth College19941
LaLonde, ScottDartmouth College2014
Mekonen Firrisa, MichaelDartmouth College2020
Tomforde, MarkDartmouth College20024

According to our current on-line database, Dana Williams has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32439 for the advisor ID.