Amie Anne Marie Wilkinson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Ergodicity of the Time-One Map of a Geodesic Flow

Advisor: Charles Chapman Pugh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elizabeth BurslemNorthwestern University2002
Todd FisherNorthwestern University2004
Anne McCarthyNorthwestern University2006
Kalman NanesNorthwestern University2009
Kiran ParkheNorthwestern University2013
Daniel VisscherNorthwestern University2012
Yun YangPeking University2016
Zhenghe ZhangNorthwestern University2014

According to our current on-line database, Amie Wilkinson has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32385 for the advisor ID.