Hajimu Ogawa


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Difference Methods for the Solution of Partial Differential Equations of Mixed Type

Advisor: Murray Harold Protter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burk, FrancisUniversity of California, Riverside1969
Lick, DaleUniversity of California, Riverside1965

According to our current on-line database, Hajimu Ogawa has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32354 for the advisor ID.