Matthew Anthony Valeriote


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Decidable Locally Finite Varieties

Advisor: Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Horowitz, JonahMcMaster University2012
Chicco, AlbertoMcMaster University2018
Rooney, J.McMaster University2020

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Valeriote has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32215 for the advisor ID.