Peter Bernard Ladkin


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Logic of Time Representation

Advisor: Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Scherer, ThorstenUniversität Bielefeld2004
Tarigan, AvinantaUniversität Bielefeld20072
Wiryana, I MadeUniversität Bielefeld2009
Sieker, BerndUniversität Bielefeld2010
Sanders, JanUniversität Bielefeld2014
Haage, FabianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2018
Lou, XinxinUniversität Bielefeld2022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ladkin has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32199 for the advisor ID.