Michael Ernest Zieve


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cycles of Polynomial Mappings

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wyman, BrianUniversity of Michigan2010
Weiss, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2011
Yin, QianUniversity of Michigan2011
Mueller, AlexanderUniversity of Michigan2013
Scherr, ZacharyUniversity of Michigan2013
Liu, SijunUniversity of Michigan2014
Hyde, TrevorUniversity of Michigan2019
O'Desky, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2020
Cheong, GilyoungUniversity of Michigan2021
Huang, YifengUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Michael Zieve has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32141 for the advisor ID.