David Russell Kohel


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Endomorphism Rings of elliptic Curves Over Finite Fields

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smith, BenjaminUniversity of Sydney2006
Gruenewald, DavidUniversity of Sydney2009
Wilson, LeyUniversity of Sydney2010
Arene, ChristopheUniversité de la Méditerranée2011
Ivey-Law, HamishUniversity of Sydney and Aix-Marseille Université2012
Ducet, VirgileAix-Marseille Université2013
Shieh, Yih-DarAix-Marseille Université2015
Ulpat Rovetta, FlorentAix-Marseille Université2015
Berardini, ElenaAix-Marseille Université2020
Colò, LeonardoUniversité Aix-Marseille2022

According to our current on-line database, David Kohel has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32140 for the advisor ID.