Peter Stevenhagen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Class Groups and Governing Fields

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelakis, AthanasiosUniversiteit Leiden and Université Bordeaux 12015
Brau Avila, JulioUniversiteit Leiden and Université de Bordeaux2015
Broker, ReinierUniversiteit Leiden20061
Gee, AliceUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Kılıçer, PınarUniversiteit Leiden2016
Kuyper, RutgerRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Milovic, DjordjoUniversiteit Leiden and Université Paris-Saclay2016
Palenstijn, Willem JanUniversiteit Leiden2014
Pannekoek, RenéUniversiteit Leiden2013
Roskam, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden2003
Streng, MarcoUniversiteit Leiden20103
Visse-Martindale, ErikUniversiteit Leiden2018
Vollmer, UlrichTechnische Universität Darmstadt2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Stevenhagen has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32128 for the advisor ID.