Burt James Totaro


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theory and Algebraic Cycles

Advisor: Shoshichi Kobayashi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinesh DeshpandeUniversity of Cambridge2009
Rebecca FieldThe University of Chicago2000
Pierre GuillotUniversity of Cambridge2004
Mark MacDonaldUniversity of Cambridge2008
Carl McTagueUniversity of Cambridge2010
John OttemUniversity of Cambridge2013
Arthur Prendergast-SmithUniversity of Cambridge2009
Charles VialUniversity of Cambridge2009
Marcus ZibrowiusUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Burt Totaro has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32036 for the advisor ID.