David Harrold Spring


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proper Embedding of Open Manifolds in Euclidean Space

Advisor: Morris William Hirsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Churchard, PeterUniversity of Toronto1987
Domergue, MichelUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19852

According to our current on-line database, David Spring has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31874 for the advisor ID.